Our Team

20180813 135318 (2)
Steve Smith – Member
steve@covelogistics.com
 
20180813 142257 (2)
Frank Rodriguez – President
frank@covelogistics.com
 
Kent anselment 150x15020151217 7451 15jyvag
Kent Anselment – VP Operations
kent@covelogistics.com
 
20180727 073002 (2)
Eric Smith – Director of Operations
eric@covelogistics.com
 
20180725 130654
Laura Theby - Director of Finance
laura@covelogistics.com 
Img 20180529 085741137
John Dye - VP of Partnership Development
john@covelogistics.com
 
Don (2)
Don Bieber - Partnership Development
don@covelogistics.com
D mcbride20160118 24528 48ucpj
Dick McBride – Partnership Development
dickm@covelogistics.com
 
Randy thomas 150x15020151217 7454 yycddm
Randy Thomas – Partnership Development
randy@covelogistics.com
 
Matt helm 2 150x15020151217 7454 tpz5tt
Matt Helm – Logistics Coordinator
matt@covelogistics.com
20180726 130003 (2)
Brad Wrinkle – Logistics Coordinator
brad@covelogistics.com
20180726 151443 (2)
Vic Skaar – Logistics Coordinator
vic@covelogistics.com
20180725 131901 (2)
Gary Finkbiner - Logistics Coordinator
gary@covelogistics.com
20180730 140517 (2)
Daniel Grant
Daniel Grant - Logistics Coordinator 
daniel@covelogistics.com
20180726 083720 (2)
Brian McGraw - Logistics Coordinator
brian@covelogistics.com
20180725 132826 (2)
Josh James - Logistics Coordinator
josh@covelogistics.com
Hollie ussery20171019 5249 v3m1cq
Hollie Ussery
Hollie Ussery - Logistics Coordinator
hollie@covelogistics.com
20180730 075614 (2)
Becky Smith – Administration Manager
becky@covelogistics.com
20180730 075553 (2)
Theresa Appleby – Administrative
theresa@covelogistics.com
20180726 082336 (2)
Janet James
Janet James - Administrative  janet@covelogistics.com
Jackie rodriguez 150x15020151217 7454 wpgmkh
Jackie Rodriguez – Administrative
jackie@covelogistics.com
20180726 120015 (2)
Diane Smith – Administrative
diane@covelogistics.com
Resized952016111995214934
Josie Smith - Security